Seriously. Don't.
Why now? Is he even flippin serious or under the impression I'll be a good piece of ass??
I really don't want anything to happen.
He lives in GA. He's in the Army. He smokes.
Damn it.
I swear, if he's trying to fucking play me I'd be sooo pissed.
But, honestly. . .I'm not sure if I would be 100% happy if he is being sincere.
The innocent flirting, I was good with. I flirt, nothing wrong with that.
But when he started making comments like "Well ill probably go out there im kinda lookin forward to meetin the rest of your family lol" and then when I jokingly tell him "okay...You're brave. lol" He responds with: "Lol well it seems like its worth it :)"
Again.
What. The. Hell.
You hardly know me. We've met once and talked online and through texting.
Did I make that much of a first impression??
I have no idea.
We'll see.
I'm not putting first effort though.
Hell, I don't even know if I want this.
With you, or with anybody else right now.
Like they say, only time can tell.
Love & [World] Peace <3
Sunshine
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
What. The. Hell.
Posted by B at 11:45 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment