I don't give a shit what anybody else says...
Okay, maybe he's not "perfect" but he's a human being, of course he's not perfect.
But I'm starting to see he's perfect for me.
I can't explain how he makes me feel, I've never felt this way about a guy before.
It's amazing and crazy and just...damn.
We were talking yesterday, and I realized that yeah I love all the sweet things he says to me but something I love even more is how amazingly understanding and caring he is...not to mention patient....He understand me not wanting to "fool around" yet...He understand not wanting to go too fast...
Last night we'd gotten on the conversation of me being self-concious...
He told me he had no idea why I would be...that I was beautiful and sexy and just amazing...
I was so surprised about all of it...He said when I see all my flaws he sees all my perfections...
Seriously? You have no idea how it feels to have a guy say "Baby, your perfect" to you...
He seriously almost had me in tears last night (In a good way, though) because I honestly don't understand how he can be so perfect and be in love with me...Am I really that lucky?
Whoever was watchin' over me and kicked me in my ass and told me to ask him to two-step last November, thank you...Seriously...All this started with a dance.
I can't wait to see what's next....
I can't wait to see him...
7 days =)
- Brandi <3
Thursday, April 1, 2010
You are so perfect...
Posted by B at 11:49 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment