So basically. That song is bomb.
Menudo posted a new song on their myspace called "Freak With You"
*Cough* What happend to "If love never dies and time never stops, then why should we watch these hands on the clock?" lol
Now it's:
As I come closer, you can feel my glaring
Feel like I cant stop staring
Come close, I want a taste
Ooh, girl, dont make me wait
Cant take this feeling anymore,
I must have you between my fingers
My lips on top of yours
My body begs for more
After hearing him sing "I Wanna Freak With You" I will never again look at Christopher Moy the same way again lol
So, what up with the Epic thing??
Monti got on Kyte at like 1:30 and tells everyone he just wanted to say hi and to let everyone know and I quote: "Rumors are just rumors"
However, some of the girls on Kyte are makin' me second guess that with some comments that had been made....So really, I have no frickin' idea what goin' on with Menudo right now....
Except they just added two really amazing songs on their myspace.
I would think, their putting new stuff up....That means something is happening with them to be able to put it up....I'm just hopin' that that something is good.
So I dunno.
I can't stop listening to "Freak With You" and that's so bad. lol
It's such a dirty song lol
Chris is just *cough* um yeah....Never mind.
Sooooo......Another new obsession. VFC <3
Varsity Fanclub.
Check ouuuuttttt....................Future Love :-)
Ohhh and Zero <3
Yep. So to end this post.
I found a video with "Freak With You" on it.
and yeah...haha Chris Moy.......Says "I Want To Freak With You"
Never again....Will I be able to look at him the same lol
and it's so weird, like...It doesn't phase me with any of the other guys..Not even Jose or Emma who I swore were the two most innocent! Guess that's cause of that video where Jose sang to that girl and yeah, it's common knowledge amongst Menudo fans that Emma had a freaky side lol but we still love him.
But Chris just kinda...I dunno. Seemed so unlikely to sing something like this.
So yeah....I Wanna freak with you lol
so bad. lmao
Laterz.
~Me<3
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Menudo wants to "Freak With You" lol
Posted by B at 7:36 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment