BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Drama in Menudo Paradise....

So, I'm creepin' on Kyte cause I was on Myspace doin' a survey cause I was bored.
Then, I start seeing messages from people on there, one being Lori who said she said she was really angry. So, I was curious why...Welll....

She tells me to go read her myspace bulletin.

Apparently, at least this is the "rumor" going around.

Menudo was dropped from Epic Records.
So, I was kinda confused, a little pissed off and honestly wanting to know why in the hell they would drop them? It's not like they didn't SELL OUT concerts, have thousands, no, no millions of fans! and damn, if they would of ever released the album, they probably would of gone platnium.

Grr....It just pisses me off when stupid crap happens.

Ok. Now that THAT is out of the way.
This is STILL JUST A RUMOR!

Brian from JTV told us "Don't believe anything unless it comes from Menudo or their management" and that "Even if Epic did drop them, they would still be with Johnny Wright, they would still be Menudo" and I agree with him.
They won't give up just because ONE record label don't want them.

and us fans sure as hell aren't gonna give up on them just because ONE record label don't want them.

Whether it's true about them getting dropped or not.
We love them and will always be fans.

So yeah....Epic, if you dropped them...
Put that in your pipe and smoke it.

and IF you dropped them.
I feel sorry for ya'll when they blow up.
Cause, you know their gonna,
cause their awesome like that.

Menudo is Pure awesomness.
With or without a record label backing them.


So yeah...
Like Brian said....HOPEFULLY the album will still come out this year.

I think it would be awesome if Epic dropped them,
They released an album on another label,
and then went platnium within the first month.

haha to quote NLT: "Karma's a trip" lmao

ahhh....That made me feel better about all this.

Hopefully this is just another stupid rumor.
If not, screw them. Menudo don't need them.
There's plenty of other fish in the sea and yeah....I bet the guys are some pretty damn good fishers lol

Ok so yeah. I'm done. lol

~Me<3

--------------------------------------------------


0 comments: