This is what a MIDNIGHT - 1:00 AM conversation sounds like between me and mom on myspace.
You know, I looked at my clock and I LOST my train of thought cause it's almost MIDNIGHT and then I saw this PICTURE that was EYE CANDY and I thought to myself, yeah they have NO COMPETITION.
Then I was like, "ok MOVE on to what I was suppose to be doing."
So I went back to turning my socks INSIDE OUT and folding my clothes then my phone started ringing and it kinda had an ECHO and it wouldn't stop so I answered and said STOP CALLING ME then I hung up.
After that I had to FLY into the living room to get a book and I lost my page so I had to TURN IT BACK and I found the right chapter of my book, FORBIDDEN LOVE and I kept reading it. The next book in that series is HERO that MUST BE THE ONE, that comes out THIS CHRISTMAS.
Then I was checkin' out this HISTORY report someone wrote about the STOLEN land that was taken from the Native Americans. It was the SAME CLICHE report everyone does in school. So yeah, I've got a lot of stuff ON MY BRAIN but now a days it's HARD TO BE FAITHFUL to finishing one project at a time when there's a TRAP DOOR wherever you walk these days.
So it's only 64 outside this winter hasn't been the COLDEST.
But, in florida SUMMER NEVER ENDS really, we just have a break.
So this girl, who's sort of a FALLEN ANGEL right now cause she CAN'T HAVE YOU was talkin' to me and I told her "go CRY ON YOUR PILLOW and leave me outta the drama. I shouldn't be WHO U RUN 2 all the time.
But she's like I GAVE YOU MY LOVE and I told her, the OBVIOUS answer, leave me alone.
I also told her Music is my boyfriend and thats MY EVERYTHING.
So she's like YOU GOT ME. I quit.
So, instead she went to tell FOCA that she wanted him MORE THAN WORDS and I'm like, Here we go again.
Love, Peace and Chicken Grease. :-)
haha gotta love you some Menudo lol
Nobody will understand this blog.
Well....Unless some of them Kyte girls run across it...They'd get it.
Yeah...Anways.
I wrote all that out and sent it to mom on myspace last night.
She thought I was actually trying to tell her something and she's like, tell me again "in english" and I laughed at her.
We also had conversation about mexican spider monkey's armed with tampico.
They were armed with tequila spiked tampico "citrus punch" lol
"Mmmmm....soothing" lmao
She said it was my fault they were gonna get us because I let them out.
I told her no, Popstar let them out but it's cool cause Iron Moy would protect us.
Yep. You think I'm crazy.
It's cool.
"I'm losin' my head, losin' my mind, losin' control of myself this time"
*cough* sorry....Menudo moment lol
I've been reading too many Kyte chat's and watchin' too many videos by those guys.
Mom told me I needed more sleep. and she had no idea what I was talkin' about.
So yeah. Nobody else probably does either. But it's cool.
Cause, that's just the way I roll (((Hehe...Maddie would be so proud lmao))
So like....Go request Menudo's "Lost" and "Esperare" on all your radio stations and buy them both on iTunes.
Oh, oh, oh and um....Join SocialVibe and support an awesome cause. ^_^
LoVe, Peace and chicken grease :-P
Sunshine <3
Video's of the day:
Carlos Olivero - Let The Rythem Take Control
A song he wrote before he was in Menudo.
and "Wegpimps" featuring Jose B.
haha best thing ever:
James: "You can't say 'pimp' on camera"
Jose B: "Yeah I can" *Looks at camera* "Pimp."
lol Sorry. I thought it was funny.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Basic nonsense.
Posted by B at 2:13 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment