Okay, so....Yeah, a LOT has happened.
I'm single.
I cried...A lot.
But, I'm okay now and I don't hate him.
I'm out of school now and waiting for my final results to tell me if I passed and will get my GED.
I am now trying to figure out what I am going to do now.
I need to get my permit so I can learn how to drive.
I need to get my license.
I need to get a car.
and most importantly, I need to get a job.
I have no income, therefore cannot pay insurance, car payment, etc...
I have some goals I would really like to accomplish before the end of next year.
I want my license and a car.
I was a good job that I can pay my own bills with (Car insurance, car payment if needed, cellphone etc..)
and I would really like to have a place of my own.
That is one of my big goals in life, to have a place of my own.
and I am now working towards that.
I'm going to work on me for now...Getting my life together, improving my health, etc...
You know that whole self-improvement thing? Yeah, gonna try my hand at it again.
We'll see how it goes! :)
Sunday, November 28, 2010
Too many months between posts....
Posted by B at 9:30 PM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
