So yeah...I am pissed off at two of the guys from Menudo and I'm not even sure who!!
K, so...Maybe "pissed off" isn't right. I love those guys, all 5 of them no matter what happens.
But, I'm entitled to be a little mad right?? I mean, I love them all as individuals but, I love them all even more as the 5 guys of Menudo.
Well, Monti posted a bulletin and said that Menudo isn't breaking up.
So I was happy about this. THIS was good.
However, when he mentioned that 2...Yeah, TWO of the guys in the group are leaving.
I was really sad and mad and confused.
WHY WOULD THEY LEAVE??!!
Monti mentioned somethin' about goin' solo (not him).
The way he talked, he wasn't one who was leavin'
Someone mentioned "Well. Maybe this is them workin' up to April Fools."
OMG...haha I don't say OMG a lot but when it pertains to Menudo.
I would totally hate them for like....a month if they did that crap to me!!
But yeah. We shall wait and see.
I would for real, hate them.
For 1 month. 30 days. 730 hours. 43829 minutes and 2629743 seconds.
You guys would totally suck for doing that to us.
Well. Yes and no. haha double standard?
See. We would hate you for pulling the prank.
But would love if you all stayed together, make sense?
So yeah. We would hate you for a while.
So. Why were on the subject of people leaving musical groups.
Donny is no longer in Sky Tells All =(
Kinda sad. He was super nice that night I met them.
They have this new kid, Tyler, I think.
I'm not sure 'bout him yet.
We shall see if he can live up to the Sky Tells All name <_<>
I talk as if they are rock gods already.
Give them time people. Give them time.
One thing I am kinda upset about, they took "World Wide Sing-A-Long" OFF OF MYSPACE!!
In fact, they took it and "Tragedy In Broken Bones" and "Girls Gonna Dance" and "Rock Show" off....They took ALL OF THEM OFF. I was so mad at first like wtf? Why??
But it was all good when they posted their cover of Taylor Swift's "Love Story" that my friend, is amazing....Oh and the Lil' Wayne bit at the end....Awesomness guys. You should cover a Lil Wayne song next time.
So yeahs.
I love them way to much to hate them. . .
------------------------------------------------------------
mmkay, so I started writing this like, end of March and I got frustrated and I stopped so here's the dealio; apparently, no April fools joke which totally SUCKS.
Rumor has it, some of the members of Menudo are in this new "Mystery Group" that the creator of Menudo, Johnny Wright is putting together. . .People seem to think, Chris and Jose are in it, some people think Emma's in it too, but I dunno.
Also, NLT. . .Yes, like the guys that got me started back on boybands. . .The guys that made me realize it's okay to love boybands. . .They are no longer NLT.
I litterally wanted to cry. Not because I'm a "fan girl" either, it's simply because all four of those boys were amazing together. I was sad for them.
But, Travis who confirmed this on his blog made 100% sure that we all knew it wasn't their fault and that they are STILL FRIENDS. That it wasn't 1 thing that made them split up, it was a bunch of things, like a legal situation, the label not wanting to spend anymore money on them, etc. . .Which leads me back to the Mystery Group, people are also thinking that Justin and V are in the Mystery Group. . .
Here's my opinion:
I absolutely think that both Justin and Jose are in Mystery Group.
Why? Because their SayNow intro has both Justin and Jose's voices on there.
Trust. I'm absolutely LOVE Justin, he's like one of the sweetest guys ever.
and as for Jose, I know his voice. . .I'm absolutely IN LOVE with his voice (Yeah, I love him too but, I was in love with his voice first haha) so yeah. . .I totally think those two are in it.
Some people say that they hear Chris on the intro but I dunno, his voice seems like it's changed to me. . .Finally hitting puberty? haha omg that's such a mean joke.
Sorry Chris. That was mean. . .Still love you though.
I still do think his voice changes too much to pick it out of the five that are on the intro.
Also: There's a new guy in this group, he's never been in a boyband before, he's from Seattle, so we call him "Mr. Seattle" and. . .Yeah I dunno anything else haha
So yeah. . .Gonna start updating more often again.
But I'm gonna go for now. . .
Wow. haha I was REALLY mad for a while.
Honestly. . .and it's sad, because I feel bad about this but I was mad at those guys for not telling us anything, like I know they weren't allowed to or whatever but it's kinda sad they won't tell us anything but we do SO MUCH for them, you'd think labels would appreciate the people who buy their artists music. . .But yeah, my point I feel bad because for the longest time, I wasn't listening to ANY of their music. Like. . .Ever.
I wouldn't even watch a YouTube video with their music. . .I kinda feel bad about that.
Cause I love them so much, but I was basically boycotting them and yeah. . .Now I feel bad.
But, I watched Orangexayesha's Bandemonium videos earlier, the amazing bandemonium videos on youtube. . .Oh my gosh I missed watching those guys. With their sick dance moves and their amazing voices. . .*sigh* Oh well, I'm heading out.
[World] Peace <3
(BTW: My sister's husband said "Love, peace and Chicken Grease" the other day. . .I imdiantly thought of Mr. Moy. . .That's when I started feeling guilty about not listening to their music. . .so I listened to it today)